USA Address

Address

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, USA

E-mail

bshort@kotahmfggroup.com

Bangladesh Address

Address

Flat #A1, House# 17, Road#16, Sector#11, Uttara Model town Dkaha- North- 1230, Bangladesh.

E-mail

info@kotahmfggroup.com

Social Media

Contact Persons

Mr. Bob Short

Chairman & CEO

bshort@kotahmfggroup.com
704-258-7377

Mr. Jerry Rose

VP, Sales

jrose@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. Md. RA Chowdhury

Managing Director

rchowdhury@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. AH Sozol

Head, Merchandising Department, Bangladesh

sozol@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. Md. Sazzad Hossain

Head, Finance & shipping Department

sazzad@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. Md. Ak Azad

Head, Technical Department

akazad@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. Md. Aminul Islam

Head, HR, Compliance & Admin

aminul@kotahmfggroup.com

Mr. Md. Fahad

Head, RND Department

Mr. Md. Sadek Hossain

Head, Production

Miss Labonno Rahman

Head, Design Department

Get in Touch

Send Us a Message

Get in touch with us, whatever your query. Just send us your questions or concerns, we will give you the help you need. Start here ...